Album & EP ALBUM: Rose Muhando – Amefanya (Zip Free Download)

ALBUM: Rose Muhando – Amefanya (Zip Free Download)

All Track Download Amefanya ALBUM by Rose Muhando Amefanya Zip & Mp3

Check-Out this amazing new live Album titled Amefanya by a renowned gospel music & recording artist who is driven with a strong passion to see the reality of the manifestation of God in our days like it was in the bible days.

  • Album Title (Zip): Amefanya by FREE DOWNLOAD
  • Genre: Gospel
  • Duration: 6 Songs, 1hr,48 Minutes
  • Released: 2023

This Album project which contains 6 powerful tracks features many other gospel artist, and is now available for streaming and downloading on all digital platform including iTunes and

Below are the The List Of Rose Muhando Amefanya Album Track available for free Download

1. Rose Muhando – Amefanya DOWNLOAD HERE
2. Rose Muhando – Nyumbani DOWNLOAD HERE
3. Rose Muhando – Umewakomesha DOWNLOAD HERE
4. Rose Muhando – Malango DOWNLOAD HERE
5. Rose Muhando – Pombe DOWNLOAD HERE
6. Rose Muhando – Nipe Number DOWNLOAD HERE

Other tracks including Amefanya album by Rose Muhando also be download HERE


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here