Album & EP ALBUM• CityAlight – There Is One Gospel (Download Free)

ALBUM• CityAlight – There Is One Gospel (Download Free)

NEW 2022 LATEST GOSPEL ALBUM ALERT; There Is One Gospel ALBUM by Get this amazing new live Album titled There Is One Gospel Zip free download by a renowned and anointed christian music artist CityAlight

This Album project which contains 8 powerful tracks is now available for streaming and downloading on all digital platform including iTunes and

Check-Out The List Of CityAlight There Is One Gospel Album Track available for free Download Below

1. CityAlight – Every Step DOWNLOAD HERE
2. CityAlight – There is One Gospel DOWNLOAD HERE
3. CityAlight – On That Day DOWNLOAD HERE
4. CityAlight – Psalm 42 (I Will Praise Him Again) DOWNLOAD HERE
5. CityAlight – This is the Day DOWNLOAD HERE
6. CityAlight – Known and Loved DOWNLOAD HERE
7. CityAlight – Your Will Be Done DOWNLOAD HERE
8. CityAlight – There Is Hope DOWNLOAD HERE

Other tracks including There Is One Gospel album by CityAlight also be download HERE


  1. Glory to God for everywork is doing through brothers and sisters. I am strengthen by your encouragement. Am Aphet Mwape, from Kitwe, Zambia, Africa.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here