All Track Download Listen To The Sound ALBUM by Building 429 Listen To The Sound Zip & Mp3

Check-Out this amazing new live Album titled Listen To The Sound by a renowned American Christian rock band Building 429, The band’s name refers to Ephesians 4:29.

  • Album Title (Zip): Listen To The Sound by Building 429 FREE DOWNLOAD
  • Genre: Gospel
  • Duration: 10 Songs, 37 Minutes
  • Released: 2023

This Album project which contains 10 powerful tracks features many other gospel artist, and is now available for streaming and downloading on all digital platform including iTunes and

Below are the The List Of Building 429 Listen To The Sound Album Track available for free Download

1. Building 429 – Made For You DOWNLOAD HERE
2. Building 429 – One Foot DOWNLOAD HERE
3. Building 429 – Listen To The Sound DOWNLOAD HERE
4. Building 429 – Right Beside You DOWNLOAD HERE
5. Building 429 – War Zone DOWNLOAD HERE
6. Building 429 – Where I Belong DOWNLOAD HERE
7. Building 429 – You Save Me DOWNLOAD HERE
8. Building 429 – Walls Are Coming Down DOWNLOAD HERE
9. Building 429 – Love Has Been Spoken DOWNLOAD HERE
10. Building 429 – Awaken Us DOWNLOAD HERE

Other tracks including Listen To The Sound album by Building 429 also be download HERE


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here