New Season EP ALBUM by Chidinma

New Season by Chidinma

Nigerian Gospel Artist Minister Chidinma Ekile released her first gospel Album titled “New Season EP Album”

This EP album which contains 7 main track and also tagged as MY MESSAGE IS JESUS is now available for streaming and downloading on all digital platform including iTunes and

Check-Out The List Of Chidinma New Season EP Album Track available for free Download Below

1. Chidinma – Chukwu Oma DOWNLOAD HERE
2. Chidinma – Ko S’Oba Bire DOWNLOAD HERE
3. Chidinma – Jesus The Son of God DOWNLOAD HERE
4. Chidinma – This Love DOWNLOAD HERE
5. Chidinma – Jehovah Overdo Overdo DOWNLOAD HERE
6. Chidinma – Lion And the Lamb DOWNLOAD HERE
7. Chidinma – This Love (French Version) DOWNLOAD HERE

Other tracks including New Season EP by Chidinma can also be download HERE



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here